Vacant Home Insurance

An employee transferring with your company can be left in the situation of having to leave their home vacant for periods of time. Most homeowner's policies will not provide coverage when the residence is left vacant. If coverage can be obtained, it is often under restrictive terms and can be very expensive.

Now, you can provide coverage to your employee or transferee in this transition time by offering coverage through the UNIRISC Vacant Home Insurance plan.

Vacant home can be covered for direct physical loss through flood, earthquake (excluding California), vandalism, wind or hail, fire or lightning on a declared replacement cost basis. Our comprehensive coverage includes attached structures, emergency personal property left in the home and additional expenses to cover carrying costs in the event of a loss. The transferee is also covered for general personal liability in the event of any damages that may occur during the maintenance of the insured property.

We've simplified the reporting format as properties come in and out of inventory. We promptly supply any lienholders with confirmation of coverage. We can bill you on a monthly basis for the current inventory, or annual invoices per property can be issued. Rates are quoted on a daily basis with a minimum of 30 days.

Vacant residences represent a significant additional exposure for both employer and employee. Our program provides an efficient and economical solution.

About Us
Products & Services
Inpatriate Healthcare
File A Claim
Online Forms
Contact Us
Home
Please note:
All information provided at this site is the property of UNIRISC, Inc.
UNIRISC Canada
9040 Leslie Street, Suite 215, Richmond Hill, Ontario CANADA L4B 3M4
Tel 905 764-7272 Fax 905 764-7273
Click here to view & print our brochure

Assurance Habitat Vacant

Lorsqu'il doit déménager pour les besoins de son travail, un employé peut être dans l'obligation de laisser sa résidence inhabitée pour des durées indéterminées. La plupart des assurances habitations n'inclus pas cette situation dans leur couverture. De plus, même si elle est couverte, de nombreuses restrictions et un tarif extrêmement onéreux peuvent être appliqués.

Vous pouvez a présent offrir a votre employé une assurance de transition a travers le programme Assurance Habitat Vacant - Unirisc.

Cette couverture comprend les coûts de remplacements, déclarés au préalable, pour les avaries dues aux inondations, tremblements de terre (la Californie n'est pas incluse), vandalisme, vent et grêle, incendies ou éclairs. Notre assurance couvrent toutes les structures physiquement attachés a l'habitat, les biens personnels d'urgence laissés dans l'habitat et les frais additionnels couvrant les frais courants ( mortgage, assurance, électricité, gaz, etc..) en cas d'accidents/ avaries. L'employé transféré est également assuré pour la responsabilité civile en cas d'accidents durant la maintenance de l'habitat par un tiers.

Le format du rapport a été simplifié pour une mise a jour des biens inventoriés. A la demande exclusive des personnes ou compagnies ayant légalement droit sur l'habitat, nous pouvons fournir également un certificat d'assurance confirmant la couverture. Votre assurance basée sur votre inventaire à jour peut vous être facturée mensuellement ou annuellement. Veuillez également noter que nos tarifs sont calculés sur une base journalière et une souscription minimum de 30 jours est requise.

Les résidences non-habitées représentent un risque supplémentaire important pour l'employeur comme l'employé. Notre programme Assurance Habitat Vacant UNIRISC vous propose une solution efficace et économique.

Profil de la companie
Produits & Services
Faire une réclamation
Formulaires en ligne
Pour nous contacter
Accueil

Veuillez noter que toutes les informations procurées sur ce site
sont la propriété d' Unirisc Inc..
UNIRISC Canada
9040 Rue Leslie, Bureau 215
Richmond Hill, Ontario CANADA L4B 3M4
Tél 905 764-7272 Fax 905 764-7273